Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Sequence-specific assignment and secondary structure determination of the 195-residue complex formed by the Mycobacterium tuberculosis proteins CFP-10 and ESAT-6.
Authors: Renshaw, PS
Veverka, V
Kelly, G
Frenkiel, TA
Williamson, RA
Gordon, SV
Hewinson, RG
Carr, MD
First Published: Oct-2004
Citation: J BIOMOL NMR, 2004, 30 (2), pp. 225-226
DOI Link: 10.1023/B:JNMR.0000048852.40853.5c
ISSN: 0925-2738
Type: Journal Article
Appears in Collections:Published Articles, Dept. of Biochemistry

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in LRA are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.